Homestay

Salam..

For those studying medicine in Russia…

Tahukah anda..di Semenanjung Malaysia terdapat tiga suku kaum Orang Asli iaitu Negrito, Senoi dan Melayu Proto..
InsyaAllah pada cuti musim panas ini akan di adakan satu program HOMESTAY DAN KEMASYARAKATAN DI PERKAMPUNGAN ORANG ASLI anjuran PPIM-RSC.

Jom bermasyarakat…

untuk maklumat lanjut sila kunjungi laman Homestay

Hijab..

My brothers…wearing hijab is hard…anyone who criticise a muslim woman who doesn’t wear one should understand the hardship of a woman to be a target and attention..especially in a non-muslim country..

Imagine wearing a turban yourselves…I myself admit that I still can’t do that..and my appreciation to the sisters who wore them with pride as a Muslim(not because everyone is doing it) increases evermore…

May Allah Bless all the Hijabees…know that you are Islam’s ambassadors…